Ōpōtiki College Term Dates 2024

 

TERM ONE:
       

Thursday 1st of February - Friday 12th April            

Waitangi Day Tuesday 6th February

Good Friday 29th March


Full Staff Callback Day - Tuesday 30th January 2024

 

11 WEEKS

 


 

TERM TWO:  
     

Monday 29th April - Friday 5th July              

King's  Birthday Monday 3rd June

Matariki Friday 28th June          

10 WEEKS

 


 

TERM THREE:    
   

Monday 22nd July - Friday 27th September                  

10 WEEKS


 

TERM FOUR:    
   

Monday 14th October - Friday 13th December           

Labour Day - Monday 28th October

9 WEEKS    

 


 

TOTAL =     380 - ½ days

Supporters and Sponsors

Parents, please support our local businesses

Seeka - OPAC The Honey Shop DOBSONS REFRIGERATION & ELECTRICAL Elite Turkish Cafe
QR code for downloading the app

Scan this code to download the app

Get the Skool Loop - School App

Download our Skool Loop App, a simple and free download. In Google Play & App Store search ‘Skool Loop’ and choose our school once installed.

Download on the App Store Get it on Google Play
Hand holding phone

Login to Ōpōtiki College